Schedule

Day/DateVenueAddressTime
Sat, 7/16/16Chetek Concert in the Park (playing the music of Johnny Cash!)Main Street Park
Chetek, WI
7pm
Thu, 7/21/16Pine Meadow Golf4324 Fairfax Park Dr
Eau Claire, WI
6pm
Fri, 7/22/16Jim & Linda'sW3496 County Rd W
Malone, WI
6pm
Sat, 7/23/16Jim & Linda'sW3496 County Rd W5pm
Mon, 7/25/16Downtown Milwaukee Employee AppreciattionTBATBA
Tue, 8/2/16Tune It Up Tuesdays!Main Stage
Eleva Village Hall
25952 Mondovi St E
Eleva, WI
6pm
Thu, 8/4/16Egg Harbor Concert SeriesHarbor View Park
Egg Harbor, WI
5pm
Fri, 8/5/16Gibraltar Grill3993 Main St
Fish Creek, WI
7:30pm
Sat, 8/6/16Gibraltar Grill3993 Main St
Fish Creek, WI
7:30pm
Sun, 8/7/16Northern Grill10573 Country Walk Dr
Sister Bay, WI
6pm
Mon, 8/8/16Coppers PubCountry Springs Hotel
2810 Golf Rd
Pewaukee, WI
7pm
Fri, 8/12/16Cheeseburger in CasevillleVillage Park Gazebo
Caseville, MI
4pm
Sun, 8/14/16Cheeseburger in CasevilleVillage Park Gazebo
Casevill, MI
1pm
Sat, 8/27/16Festival in the PinesCarson Park
Eau Claire, WI
11am
Sat, 9/3/16WI State Cow Chip ThrowMarion Park
Prairie du Sac, WI
7:45am
Fri, 9/9/16Inn on Lake Superior350 Canal Park Dr
Duluth, MN
6pm
Sat, 9/10/16Inn on Lake Superior350 Canal Park Dr
Duluth, MN
6pm
Sun, 9/11/16Unity Christ Center
(Service Music)
1808 Folsom St
Eau Claire, WI
10am
Sun, 9/11/16River Bend Vineyard10439 33rd Ave
Chippewa Falls, WI
1:30pm
Fri, 10/21/16Inn on Lake Superior350 Canal Park Dr
Duluth, MN
6pm
Sat, 10/22/16Inn on Lake Superior350 Canal Park Dr
Duluth, MN
6pm