Schedule

Day/DateVenueAddressTime
Mon, 7/31/17Downtown Milwaukee Employee AppreciattionRed Arrow Park
920 N Water St
Milwaukee, WI
11:45am
Thu, 8/3/17Egg Harbor Concert SeriesHarbor View Park
Egg Harbor, WI
5pm
Fri, 8/4/17Gibraltar Grill3993 Main St
Fish Creek, WI
7:30pm
Sat, 8/5/17Gibraltar Grill3993 Main St
Fish Creek, WI
7:30pm
Sun, 8/6/17Gibraltar Grill3993 Main St
Fish Creek, WI
7:30pm
Tue, 8/8/17Milwaukee Sail Loft649 E Erie St
Milwaukee, WI
7pm
Thu, 8/10/17Caro Concerts in the ParkCaro City Park,
Caro, MI
6:30pm
8/12/17Cheeseburger in Caseville w/Jerry Gontang!Caseville City Park3pm
Sun, 8/13/17Cheeseburger in Caseville w/ Jerry Gontang!Caseville City Park
Caseville, MI
1pm
Sat, 8/26/17Festival in the PinesCarson Park
Eau Claire, WI
11am
Sat, 9/2/17WI State Cow Chip ThrowMarion Park
Prairie du Sac, WI
7:45am